Congratulations to 2018 RRR officers and board members

In Member Articles by Steve Waller

Thank you everyone who voted in the RRR first mail in and electronic election.  A record number of votes were case in the most recent officer and board election.   Here are the results.

President-Vance Bass

Vice President-George Watkins

Treasurer-Yvonne Teske

Secretary-Sean Simpson

Board Members- Lisa Hernandez, Willard MenNe, Marc Schwartz, Cathy Tardy, Paul Teske, Steve Waller